Theatre for Toddlers: The Rainbow (By Black Cat Theatre)

1 Feb
  • 10:00 AM
  • Schakelstraat 2, Amsterdam

Location

Schakelstraat 2, Amsterdam

Fantastic show by Black Cat Theatre for the youngest children: 1 to 4 years. A sparkling white environment is bit by bit magically transformed to a pallet of brightly shining colors. Children watch with open mouth to the spectacle and laugh and cheer of joy. Imagination by watching, hearing and touch. Playing with toys and drawing with special chalk on the stage after the show. Spacious foyer for drinks and something to eat and also a large playground for the children. Parking is free in the weekends, 10 ct/ hr on weekdays.

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 15 2020 except Sat Feb 08 2020. Also includes Sun Mar 01 2020, Sat Mar 14 2020, Sat Mar 28 2020.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Contact Name: 
Wilfred van Dongen
Email: 
info@blackcattheatre.nl

News and weekly events listings

Contact

About us

Welcome to the largest and fastest growing parenting community in the city. Bringing you everything you need, to be the family that you want.

Amsterdam Mamas is a volunteer-run foundation providing information and support to international parents in Amsterdam and the surrounding regions.