Theatre for Toddlers from 1 year old - Four Seasons (by Black Cat Theatre)

1 Dec
  • 10:00 AM
  • Schakelstraat 2, Amsterdam

Location

Schakelstraat 2, Amsterdam

“Four Seasons” (for 1 to 5 years old) is a beautiful, poetic performance that tells us about the most extraordinary and magical things in the surrounding world - in nature - using dance, picture and live music . It tells us about the rhythm of nature and how it changes, how many colours and shades it has, and accompanying emotions which cause dreamlike moments when the seasons are at their most beautiful. Playing with toys and instruments on the stage after the show. Spacious foyer for drinks and something to eat and also a large playground for the children. Parking is free in the weekends, 10 ct/ hr on weekdays.

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 19 2020 except Sun Dec 15 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Jan 12 2020. Also includes Sat Jan 11 2020.
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Contact Name: 
Wilfred van Dongen
Email: 
info@blackcattheatre.nl

News and weekly events listings

Contact

About us

Welcome to the largest and fastest growing parenting community in the city. Bringing you everything you need, to be the family that you want.

Amsterdam Mamas is a volunteer-run foundation providing information and support to international parents in Amsterdam and the surrounding regions.