Theatre for Toddlers from 1 year old - Butterfly Garden (by Black Cat Theatre)

1 Dec
  • 4:00 PM
  • Schakelstraat 2, Amsterdam

Location

Schakelstraat 2, Amsterdam

A show (for children 1 to 4 years old) that takes you to the magical world of butterflies; colorful, skillful and mysterious. They usually fly slowly and elegantly. They fly through rain and a light breeze and are visibly enjoying the magical music that surrounds them. They can hide and spontaneously appear again. Where have they been and what did they find there? Maybe we can create butterflies together after the show? Spacious foyer for drinks and something to eat and also a large playground for the children. Parking is free in the weekends, 10 ct/ hr on weekdays.

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 19 2020 except Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020. Also includes Sat Dec 07 2019.
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Contact Name: 
Wilfred van Dongen
Email: 
info@blackcattheatre.nl

News and weekly events listings

Contact

About us

Welcome to the largest and fastest growing parenting community in the city. Bringing you everything you need, to be the family that you want.

Amsterdam Mamas is a volunteer-run foundation providing information and support to international parents in Amsterdam and the surrounding regions.