Theatre for Toddlers from 1 year old - Butterfly Garden (by Black Cat Theatre)

6 Dec
  • 10:30 AM
  • Schakelstraat 2, Amsterdam

Location

Schakelstraat 2, Amsterdam

A show (for children 1 to 4 years old) that takes you to the magical world of butterflies; colorful, skillful and mysterious. They usually fly slowly and elegantly. They fly through rain and a light breeze and are visibly enjoying the magical music that surrounds them. They can hide and spontaneously appear again. Where have they been and what did they find there? Maybe we can create butterflies together after the show? Spacious foyer for drinks and something to eat and also a large playground for the children. Parking is free in the weekends, 10 ct/ hr on weekdays.

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 24 2020 except Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020. Also includes Wed Jan 15 2020, Wed Jan 29 2020.
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30 to 11:30
Contact Name: 
Wilfred van Dongen
Email: 
info@blackcattheatre.nl

News and weekly events listings

Contact

About us

Welcome to the largest and fastest growing parenting community in the city. Bringing you everything you need, to be the family that you want.

Amsterdam Mamas is a volunteer-run foundation providing information and support to international parents in Amsterdam and the surrounding regions.