The Mamas Recommend: Doulas in Amsterdam

March 29, 2016 By The Editorial Team 0 Comments

If you've read What's a Doula and How Can You Find One?, then this directory is your next step. Compiled thanks to the Amsterdam Mamas Facebook group's recommendations, this list is a shortcut to the best professionals in your area. Book early as these wonderful women are in demand!

 

The Amsterdam Mamas Doula Directory

 


Benita Verheem – Doula Benita

bdverheem@gmail.com

06 4259 3035


Dana Lindzon – Mamawise

dana@mamawise.nl

06 46366399


Francesca Bocus – Pregnancy and Birth Support

bocusfrancesca@gmail.com

06 84127402


Ilena Standring – Doula & Coach 

Facebook 

hello@ilenajoannestandring.com

06 48688308


Inbal Sigler – Isis Hypnobirthing & Yoga

Facebook

inbal@isishypnobirthing.nl

06 85365403


Jennifer Hollenberg

j.hollenberg@hotmail.com


Jennifer Walker – Birthsupport.nl

Facebook 

doula@birthsupport.nl

06 47968009


Joyce Hoek-Pula – Embracing Birth

Facebook 

embracingbirthnl@gmail.com

06 18293941


Julia Karadi

Facebook

info@juliakaradi.com


Julia Szalai

juliszalai@gmail.com


Karen Goldman – Bumpandbeyond

info@bumpandbeyond.nl

06 21445558


Liliana Lopes Cardoso

lilianalopesc@gmail.com 


Maartje de Bruijn-Bruning - MotherMe

Facebook  

maartje@motherme.nl

06 57195819


Mari Gordon – Amari Doula Care

Facebook 

info@amaridoula.com

06 52889651


Melissa Kane – Mel Kane Doula

melissakane5@gmail.com

06 39355325


Paulina Glapsinki-Zoethout

06 18520485


Yusette Lumey

Facebook 

yusetlumey@yahoo.es

06 55381319


This list has been compiled from the recommendations of our members on the Amsterdam Mamas Facebook group.

Related articles:

News and weekly events listings

Contact

About us

Welcome to the largest and fastest growing parenting community in the city. Bringing you everything you need, to be the family that you want.

Amsterdam Mamas is a volunteer-run foundation providing information and support to international parents in Amsterdam and the surrounding regions.